Experts in the Field of Electron Microscopies
- Practical Electron Microscopy and Database -
- An Online Book -

http://www.globalsino.com/EM/  



 

This book (Practical Electron Microscopy and Database) is a reference for TEM and SEM students, operators, engineers, technicians, managers, and researchers.

 

=================================================================================

Last name First name Title Organization Website Email
Alexander  Duncan Dr. Centre Interdisciplinaire de Microscopie Electronique (CIME) http://people.epfl.ch/180921  duncan.alexander@epfl.ch 
Cantoni Marco Dr. Centre Interdisciplinaire de Microscopie Electronique (CIME-GE) http://people.epfl.ch/120862 marco.cantoni@epfl.ch 
Cazaux J.   LASSI/UTAP Faculté des Sciences, France    
Egerton R. F. Prof. Portland State University web.pdx.edu/~egertonr/  EgertonR@pdx.edu 
Haider Maximilian Dr. CEOS corrected electron optical systems GmbH http://www.ceos-gmbh.de/MaxHaider.html  
Ikeda Masaki       masaki.ikeda.jf@hitachi.com
Isabell Thomas Dr./Director JEOL USA, TEM Product Division    
Jepson Mark     lboro.academia.edu/MarkJepson/  
Krumeich Frank Dr. ETH Zürich www.microscopy.ethz.ch/krumeich.htm krumeich@inorg.chem.ethz.ch
Kundmann Mike   Gatan Inc.    
O’Keefe M.A.   National Center for Electron Microscopy, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory   maok@lbl.gov
Sawada Hidetaka   JEOL, Japan   HSawada@jeol.co.jp
Sidorov Maxim V.       sidorov@yahoo.com
Verbeeck Jo   EMAT, University of Antwerp, Belgium   jo.verbeeck@ua.ac.be
Yacaman Miguel Dr./Chair UTSA physics and astronomy department physics.utsa.edu/  
Zhu Yimei Dr./Prof. Brookhaven National Lab www.bnl.gov/tem/people/Yimei.html zhu@bnl.gov
Zach Joachim Dr. CEOS corrected electron optical systems GmbH http://www.ceos-gmbh.de/JoachimZach.html  
           

Note: Dr. -- PhD
         Prof. -- Professor
         Stu -- Student
         Tech -- Technician
         Man -- Manager

=================================================================================

The book author (Dr. Liao) welcomes your comments, suggestions, and corrections, please click here for submission. You can click How to Cite This Book to cite this book. If you let Dr. Liao know once you have cited this book, the brief information of your publication will appear on the “Times Cited” page. This appearance can help advertise your publication.



 
 
 
Copyright (C) 2006 GlobalSino, All Rights Reserved